Upcoming Seminars

Roderick Little, PhD
University of Michigan, School of Public Health
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
learn more. . .


Mitchell Machiela, ScD, MPH
National Cancer Institute-Division of Cancer Epidemiology & Genetics
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
learn more. . .


Stephen Raudenbush, EdD
University of Chicago
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
learn more. . .


Jeah (Kyoungrae) Jung, PhD
Penn State College of Health and Human Development
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
learn more. . .


Peter X.K. Song, PhD
University of Michigan, School of Public Health
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
learn more. . .


Sanjib Basu, PhD
University of Illinois at Chicago
Wed, Dec 5, 2018
learn more. . .


Magdalena Cerda, DrPH
New York University, School of Medicine
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
learn more. . .


Uchechi A. Mitchell, PhD, MSPH
University of Illinois at Chicago
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
learn more. . .


Kaushik Sunder Rajan, PhD
University of Chicago
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
learn more. . .


Scarlett Lin Gomez, MPH, PhD
University of California San Francisco, Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
learn more. . .


Hector Rodriguez PhD, MPH
University of California, Berkeley-School of Public Health
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
learn more. . .


Jennifer A. Smith, PhD, MPH
University of Michigan, School of Public Health
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
learn more. . .


John Quackenbush, PhD
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
learn more. . .


Melissa Troester, PhD
UNC-Gillings School of Global Public Health
Wed, May 22, 2019
learn more. . .