Upcoming Seminars

Lawrence H. Kushi, ScD
Kaiser Permanente Division of Research
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
learn more. . .


Bradley Efron, Ph.D.
Stanford University, Department of Statistics
Wed, Apr 5, 2017
learn more. . .


Lei Sun, PhD
University of Toronto
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
learn more. . .


Joint Lecture- Departments of PHS and Statistics
Department of Statistics
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
learn more. . .


1st Annual Will Manning Memorial Lecture
Alan M. Zaslavksy, Ph.D., Harvard Medical School
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
learn more. . .


Kathryn Demanelis, PhD
University of Chicago-Department of Public Health Sciences
Wed, May 3, 2017
learn more. . .


Yun Li, PhD
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Wed, May 10, 2017
learn more. . .


Jennifer Doherty, PhD, MS
University of Utah Health Care, Hunstman Cancer Institute
Wed, May 24, 2017
learn more. . .


Joel D. Kaufman, MD, MPH
University of Washington, School of Public Health
Wed, May 31, 2017
learn more. . .



There will not be a seminar held this week, Wednesday, June 7th, 2017
Wed, Jun 7, 2017
learn more. . .